Whitelist Server nullCraft | Direwolf20 lastest | No banned item | dedicated server | TS | 17+

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Ezman311

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: Ezman311
Age(or answer "are you 17+?"):40
What is your knowledge about mods/ftb: I had been playing Agrarian Skies and Crash Landing. I comfortable with Tinkers Construct, Thermal Expansion, and Ender IO. I started playing Direwolf20 about 3 weeks ago.
How often will you be online: I play daily roughly 2-4 hours.
Extras: I have played Vanilla Minecraft on servers before but stopped because of all the drama, and immature people. I have been looking for a small community of mature people to play with. I hope this is the one.
Thank you!

ye_Craft

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: Ezman311
Age(or answer "are you 17+?"):40
What is your knowledge about mods/ftb: I had been playing Agrarian Skies and Crash Landing. I comfortable with Tinkers Construct, Thermal Expansion, and Ender IO. I started playing Direwolf20 about 3 weeks ago.
How often will you be online: I play daily roughly 2-4 hours.
Extras: I have played Vanilla Minecraft on servers before but stopped because of all the drama, and immature people. I have been looking for a small community of mature people to play with. I hope this is the one.
Thank you!
added to the whitelist, please read the notes at spawn and enjoy

Zephryn

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: dclark82
Age(or answer "are you 17+?"): 32
What is your knowledge about mods/ftb: Played minecraft for several years. Favorite mod AE. Started with FTB packs with Unleashed.
How often will you be online: Daily
Extra: I am an Aerospace Engineering student, soon to be graduate, which is pretty fun I guess.

ye_Craft

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: dclark82
Age(or answer "are you 17+?"): 32