Whitelist Server [FULL] Dukkit | DireWolf20 1.5 V2 V1.1.3 | Whitelist | 24/7 [FULL]

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

leminz98

Jul 29, 2019
In-Game Username: leminz98
Have you ever been banned from any type of Minecraft server? If Yes, why?: No, I have never been banned from a minecraft server.
How often can you play?: it depends on my interest in minecraft at the time, I would say often enough
Vanilla Minecraft Experience?: I've been playing minecraft since a little before 1.2
FTB Experience?: I have some experience in most of the mods, but I am by no means an expert
Will you follow ALL of our rules? Yes!
Why do you want to join Dukkit?: I don't like big, crowded servers, I prefer small ones like this.
What are you looking to gain from playing on our server?: I would like to learn more about specific mods, build a base, have fun!
What will you be bringing to our server?: Honestly, I'm nothing special, but I am very friendly, never curse, and I'm always willing to help out.
Any questions you would like to ask: None at the moment.
Additional Information?: Nothing i can think of...

flashix_

Jul 29, 2019
In-Game Username: flashix_
Have you ever been banned from any type of Minecraft server? If Yes, why?: no
How often can you play?: daily depends how it comes out weekends I woeld play a lot
Vanilla Minecraft Experience?: 4 year
FTB Experience?: 1.5 year and 2 years tekkit
Will you follow ALL of our rules? I find them accepteble
Why do you want to join Dukkit?: searching a nice server where I can meet new people with my friend
What are you looking to gain from playing on our server?: getting to know new people in a nice community
What will you be bringing to our server?: I hope to help on community builds or so I don't know but I always will help if needed