Whitelist Server [BETA] AirHeadGaming's FTB Fully Unleashed Server [1.1.4][TS3]

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Troll rex

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: trollosaurus_rex
TIMEZONE: EST
EXPERIENCE: I have Been playing minecraft for 2 years, and modding for 1 and a half of those.
FAVORITE MOD: I like them all, but if I had to pick a favorite, it would be IC2.
WHAT WILL YOU BRING TO THE SERVER: I will bring you another fun, honest player. I enjoy the game, and everything about it.
PLAYSTYLE: I am what you would call a joiner. I prefer to play on a team, but i sometimes lone wolf it
SPOT THE MISTAKE: you have 2 rule 4's. Also in the the sentence "which will lead to a ingame reward", I think that "AN ingame reward" is more gramatically correct than "A ingame reward".

SteamPunk_Angel

Aug 21, 2013
lol thanks but i just realized i spelled my name wrong in the post but i corrected it its yuuwolfman thats my ign
Added[DOUBLEPOST=1377559162][/DOUBLEPOST]
IGN: trollosaurus_rex
TIMEZONE: EST
EXPERIENCE: I have Been playing minecraft for 2 years, and modding for 1 and a half of those.
FAVORITE MOD: I like them all, but if I had to pick a favorite, it would be IC2.
WHAT WILL YOU BRING TO THE SERVER: I will bring you another fun, honest player. I enjoy the game, and everything about it.
PLAYSTYLE: I am what you would call a joiner. I prefer to play on a team, but i sometimes lone wolf it
SPOT THE MISTAKE: you have 2 rule 4's. Also in the the sentence "which will lead to a ingame reward", I think that "AN ingame reward" is more gramatically correct than "A ingame reward".
Added

Troll rex

Jul 29, 2019
I am trying to get on the server. I am running the FTB Unleashed pack, version 1.1.3. But when I try to join it says I am missing a few mods. The mods it says I am missing are as follows:
xreliquary : 1.5.2
HatStand: 1.2.1