Trials of Murder [GAME THREAD]

016Nojr

Dec 11, 2013
Norway
I see how it is... this is my first time on the forums after friday or saturday, I literally forgot about the game...
I am not complaining about the guilty votes, I accept the reasoning, because it is my fault that it happened

SoraZodia

Forum Ghost
Third Party Pack Team
Mod Developer
Mar 11, 2014
I see how it is... this is my first time on the forums after friday or saturday, I literally forgot about the game...
That don't really help your case when there was no wolf kills last night, but...
I am not complaining about the guilty votes, I accept the reasoning, because it is my fault that it happened
That actually sounds town to me, I think a wolf would had been less willing to accept those votes.
Vote Nojr innocent

Don't really like how Sg reacted when RJS accused him. And aside from Nojr, J also had not been around so...
Vote Sg and J for trial tomorrow

SoraZodia

Forum Ghost
Third Party Pack Team
Mod Developer
Mar 11, 2014
Vote Sora and Nojr Gulity

I don't like that last minute innocent verdict on nojr.
Em, there's only one wolf left. Even if I were a wolf, I would had no reasons to say that Nojr is innocent.

Reactions: Pyure

LivingAngryCheese

Over-Achiever
Aug 22, 2014
A place
That don't really help your case when there was no wolf kills last night, but...

That actually sounds town to me, I think a wolf would had been less willing to accept those votes.
Vote Nojr innocent

Don't really like how Sg reacted when RJS accused him. And aside from Nojr, J also had not been around so...
Vote Sg and J for trial tomorrow
Dude, when will you learn that you only get one vote to put people on trial?

LivingAngryCheese

Over-Achiever
Aug 22, 2014
A place
You gathered blah blah sent nojr to prison blah blah nobody missing blah blah sg and J on trial.

You found nojr guilty!
He was a villager!
Nobody was killed!
J and sg are now on trial!

lenscas

Over-Achiever
Jul 31, 2013