Whitelist Server The-Construct | Mature 16+ | v8.0.1+ | Logistic Pipes | TS3 | 20 TPS | 12GB | Protections/Anti-Grief

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

jack duncan

Jul 29, 2019
cron the title says mindcrack pack then in the info it says basically dw20 with gregtech and extra bees and version is listed as v4 so do we need dw20 pack with extra bees and gregtech or do we need v4 of mindcrack?

YellowMonkey22

Jul 29, 2019
Copy-paste of my application from the old thread:

IGN: kallbenric
Have you ever been banned from a server before?: No.
Experience with mods?: I've been playing modded Minecraft with IC2+Buildcraft since about half a year ago. I tried Tekkit too. Most recently, I started playing on Direwolf's modpack.
Will you use TS3?: Sure.
Answer to the secret question?: Purple.
Do you know someone on our server? Nope.
Any additional information?: I would like to play this great modpack with other people.
Pictures/Videos of something you've built: I don't have any.

Broadbandpie

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: Broadbandpie
Have you ever been banned from a server before?: (if so how?) never been banned
Experience with mods?: i played tekkit for half a year and started playing feed the beast since it was released
Will you use TS3?: why not :)
Answer to the secret question?: purple?
Do you know someone on our server? (if so, who?): nope
Any additional information?: im in quite alot of the time.
Pictures/Videos of something you've built: no sorry
i hope you take my application into consideration thanks

cronixia

Jul 29, 2019
cron the title says mindcrack pack then in the info it says basically dw20 with gregtech and extra bees and version is listed as v4 so do we need dw20 pack with extra bees and gregtech or do we need v4 of mindcrack?