Tetshio Plays Agrarian Skies, Crash Landings, Blood n Bones (Hardcore)!

tetshio

Jul 29, 2019
Just a tidbit about me before I introduce my videos, I started playing Minecraft this last December (2013) but I've grown to love the Skyblock game mode. Learnt a lot, built stuff, but then saw Agrarian Skies. Now this made me want to play it due to its nature with its mods. I have no experience and knowledge about the MineFactory Reloaded and Ex Nihilo and other mods (relying heavily on the wiki). So I begin my adventure on Agrarian Skies with just the vanilla knowledge I have and go forth to discover this amazing modpack!

Special Highlights & Tutorials:
Tutorial: How to Create a Superflat World in Agrarian Skies
Tutorial: How to Get & Run Modpacks on the FTB Launcher
Tutorial: How to Upgrade/Downgrade Modpacks & Get Starter Maps
Highlight: The Dolly
Highlight: Warp Book

Agrarian Skies Season 2 Ver 2.1.6 - 2.1.9 Playlist

Going to be starting to play other modpacks as well. Starting off with Crash Landings and then off to Blood N Bones! Really excited to play these modpacks and possibly do something else later if I feel that these two hardcore modpacks are really hard (maybe a FTB modpack or Resonant Rise or Attack of the B-Team)

Crash Landings 1.0.6!
Crash Landings Starter Guide 1.1.1

Blood N Bones 1.1.1 (Hardcore)

UPDATE: Feb 27, 2015

After a long period of time of absence (due to real life and PC being stolen), I am coming back to do videos with some modpacks that have caught my attention. Blast Off & Regrowth are two that I see myself playing alot. Early March 2015 will be the time frame of my return. :D

Last edited:

tetshio

Jul 29, 2019

I'm getting the hang of this modpack yet too many stuff still to learn!! Love it

tetshio

Jul 29, 2019

Made the sifting for resources more compact and set some stuff hidden so it's not cluttered on the main floor.

Adding new stuff

tetshio

Jul 29, 2019