"Tame The Beast" Server - LP with Biffa :-)

Biffa2001

Jul 29, 2019
Hi Guys,

I started an FTB server called "Tame The Beast" with Topmass that includes a lot of cool people: Xisuma, Jessasin, Juicetra, AvidyaZen, Joe Hills, Unhost, KingDaddyDMac, Skyzm, Topmass & me!

Here's a link to my 3rd episode. As you can see I am new to mods, but have been reading everything I can get my hands on and watching a few videos too so I can get up to speed. There will be lots more collabs coming up too.

Loving Feed The Beast, hope you guys enjoy my LP's from "Tame The Beast" :)

Episode #3 "More Power Captain"

Spinz

Jul 29, 2019
I really appreciate the videos Biffa. They are really fun and informative. What texture pack are you using? The textures look so smooth and it is less "blocky" which is weird to say about Minecraft.

Renfeild

Jul 29, 2019
I'm just starting to settle into the modpack, but I can't wait to start making things like the portal gun. Ultimate mob farms ftw!

Biffa2001

Jul 29, 2019
I really appreciate the videos Biffa. They are really fun and informative. What texture pack are you using? The textures look so smooth and it is less "blocky" which is weird to say about Minecraft.

It's the Faithful 32x32 Tekkit (sorry for swearing!) version. Some of the items are missing but so far most are ok :)

I'm just starting to settle into the modpack, but I can't wait to start making things like the portal gun. Ultimate mob farms ftw!

I know, hope I find some more mob spawners :)

WTFFFS

Jul 29, 2019
It's the Faithful 32x32 Tekkit (sorry for swearing!) version. Some of the items are missing but so far most are ok :)

I know, hope I find some more mob spawners :)
There is a thread on here in the textures section for Faithful 32x which includes I believe the majority of the FTB modpack mods textures, the current one is made by a member but there are plans for an official FTB Faithful pack.

Biffa2001

Jul 29, 2019