Casual Server Small Server, Monster, Survival (no creative or cheats)

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Urdra

Jul 29, 2019
Hi! I'm Izzie and I've gotten back into Minecraft once again. I'm looking for 1 maybe 2 partners to build with me on my tiny home based server. It's Whitelisted and I'm planning to install pluggins if possible.

I've owned minecraft almost around the alpha and have played both tekkit and ftb. (I prefer FTB)
I'm still learning the game after all the years I've been playing. (Admittedly on and off), but so far my favorite and the mods I'm most knowledgeable about are:

Tinkers Craft
Thaumcraft 4
(tiny bit of) Build Craft

I always have a wiki up trying to learn more. I have Skype, but I prefer Google Hangouts.

My Cell: 813-347-Do you f****ing think I'm this stupid? :p

Feel free to apply. I could use some new friends.

xxrazorbeastxx

Jul 29, 2019
I'm interested in starting something new with ya. I've been out of minecraft for a couple months, looking to come back. I personally like IC2 the most myself, even tho I know it can be complicated, It was the first ftb mod I learned and still till this day perfer it. If you interested in having me along, then plz feel free to invite.

A little about myself
IN game name: xxrazorbeastxx

I can get on skype, tho atm my mic is broken. Hope to hear from you.

MarieisMe

Jul 29, 2019