Recently I started on doing graphic art for packs. Request some here!

TwiiCe

Jul 29, 2019
So, a few days ago I put up a thread over on Reddit that offered to make some modpack art.
I have received little requests before my thread got buried.
Then I decided to start one here! Maybe this will draw some more attention!

Why am I doing this? To do something with my holiday that gets me working more in a creative field.
I'm currently studying Communication and Multimedia Design, and am trying to do some small assignments. (English isn't my native language)

Currently done:
y6GceYo.png

yRJim8P.jpg

4fsDdLs.jpg

And a small animation:

Concept:
GuJ1Yp7.png

SVU6eVE.png

iDTQkWv.jpg

RkRCFZb.png

And
yeG6YL4.png

bAiy5Qe.png

sk5OIBr.png

Not much, but I can do more!
Need some art? Request away!

Currently working on:
@LordSlyFox

Next in order:
@ItsPando

In order to make yours look as awesome as possible, I will need some more information.
First of all, whats the theme your modpack has? (Light magic, dark magic, technic, industrial etc..)
Do you have some art ready that you're already using and want implemented? (to give me an idea where you're headed with your request)
Any colors you want me to use?

Last edited:

Dylz101

Jul 29, 2019
Oh my god that looks amazing!
May I request something for an upcoming pack:):D?

Can I have the word "Perspective" as the center of the image, in electric blue with sort of glowing blue background?
If you need me to be specific just ask:p

I think it's awesome that you'r doing this!
Thanks!:D

Loke

Jul 29, 2019
Hello! Your work looks great. I am currently making a modpack about the four elements. I would love some art featuring the four elements with the text "Elementary". Keep up the good work!

Last edited:

TwiiCe

Jul 29, 2019
Hey guys! Working on all your submissions!
First come fist serve. Give me a few hours! :)

TwiiCe

Jul 29, 2019
Oh my god that looks amazing!
May I request something for an upcoming pack:):D?