Whitelist Server PlasmaCraft FTB [Whitelisted] [24/7] [Direwolf20]

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

PlasmaCross

Jul 29, 2019
I started an FTB server recently, and we are looking for people that want to join it.

coollogocom2156115541.png

We have almost no lag, and it's open all the time.

Please post a reply telling your age, country, experience with FTB?, and why you are not a greifer. If you have a YouTube channel, please link it in the post. We will worry about skype when you get on

IP:192.95.17.135:25577 (You need to type in the numbers after the collon too)

(Remember you have to post a reply, and get approved, before you can join)

Lirannl

Jul 29, 2019
retgool
14 years old from Israel
Iv'e played DW20 pack for 1month and I was an admin (not owner) on a BETA A then mindcrack pack server for 3 months maybe.
I also played tekkit for a year now, and I played vanilla from beta 1.4
I would really like to join a community where everyone is friendly, and there's trust.
I have no reason to grief and ruin others' great (or not) work, and if there's shared resources between whoever wants it, there's no stealth, right?
I do have skype. Same as my forum name.

PS: First! hehe ;)

cpfuzzy

Feb 19, 2013
Experience: I have been playing vanilla for 3 years+ and been playing tekkit since it started. Then I started playing FTB for around 2+ Months and I really enjoy it and looking for a server.
Why I Am Not A Griefer: I am not a griefer because I like to play the game fair and fun and I think griefing has no meaning what so ever.

PlasmaCross

Jul 29, 2019
Cpfuzzy and Lirannl, you are accepted on the server, i look forward to playing with you.

The server is whitelisted so please type your minecraft name down in the forum :)

PlasmaCross

Jul 29, 2019