Whitelist Server Merica! FTB ULTIMATE Server|FACTIONS|24/7 W/Mumble Server|120Slots|DerailedGamers.net|20TPS|

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

konman

Jul 29, 2019
Hello Fellow Minecrafters!
UPDATE: NEW IP!:198.8.95.86

Im keeping this short and simple.

Its a new minecraft server for FTB Hosted through Mcprohosting.
Lag Free.
Willing to add more slots.

I really like this mod so far and im really new to it, im just looking for some awesome people to play it with!

I will NOT allow Griefing of any sort!

Just want people who are looking for a new solid community they can grow and enjoy the game with!

If you can relate that Join me today!!

OPEN

Thanks Guys ! I hope to see you in Merica!

SERVER IP:198.8.95.86
Also have a mumble server & Forum! derailedgamers.net/forum

Empty_Lord

Jul 29, 2019
The server is awesome and this is a picture of the project I am working on right now.
Pic_zpsadcf8ca8.png

Reactions: Shigg

DaShanker

Jul 29, 2019
I have been on a server with konman for a while now. People work together, theres minimal drama (as much as can be helped ^.^) and people are good to each other. If you are new, or experienced there is a place for you, and the long gunner has as much fun as the group of 5 (Go DaShanker and CO!!). I have been on many servers and this is by far the best I have been on hands down.

Nadox97

Jul 29, 2019
Why do you want to join my server?: im looking for a small whitelisted server where i can vent my creativity and help others.
How old are you?: 15
IGN?: rupert3642
Do you have Teamspeak?:nope but i can get it

Arjun123

Jul 29, 2019
Why do you want to join my server? I'm looking for a close knit community to play some FTB with.
How old are you? 17
IGN? Arjun623
Do you have Teamspeak? Yes but im still confused as how to use it.

Actloud

Jul 29, 2019