I've been trying to get FTB to work for days PLEASE HELP!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Antoine Davis

Jul 29, 2019
I am fairly new to minecraft pc but i decided i wanted to join a server that uses the mindcrack mods pack, im getting the following message when trying to lauch minecraft from ftb:

Logging in...
Beginning authlib authentication attempt
successfully created YggdrasilAuthenticationService
From Console: com.mojang.authlib.exceptions.InvalidCredentialsException: Invalid credentials. Invalid username or password.
From Console: at com.mojang.authlib.yggdrasil.YggdrasilAuthenticationService.makeRequest(YggdrasilAuthenticationService.java:50)
From Console: at com.mojang.authlib.yggdrasil.YggdrasilUserAuthentication.logInWithPassword(YggdrasilUserAuthentication.java:72)
From Console: at com.mojang.authlib.yggdrasil.YggdrasilUserAuthentication.logIn(YggdrasilUserAuthentication.java:55)
From Console: at net.ftb.workers.AuthlibHelper.authenticateWithAuthlib(AuthlibHelper.java:24)
From Console: at net.ftb.workers.LoginWorker.doInBackground(LoginWorker.java:48)
From Console: at net.ftb.workers.LoginWorker.doInBackground(LoginWorker.java:33)
From Console: at javax.swing.SwingWorker$1.call(Unknown Source)
From Console: at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.run(Unknown Source)
From Console: at javax.swing.SwingWorker.run(Unknown Source)
From Console: at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(Unknown Source)
From Console: at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(Unknown Source)
From Console: at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)

added ftb and MC to my allow through firewall list still no difference...
i may have found the problem, i just tried to join the server (Feenix-rising) that's the one i decided met my server desires(which oddly says there's only one player on it) and it says: you do not have FML installed, you cannot connect to this server.