Whitelist Server Huurako Land |DW20 5.2.0| |Whitelist| |Hard| Survival| |US| |Mature| |Server Closed|

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Huurako

Jul 29, 2019
|--------------------------------- Currently closed to apps ----------------------------------|

Hello, Huurako here.

I've been playing minecraft for many years now, and I started FTB a few months ago. I am hoping to find a few other people to play with me. I think this is going to be a smaller server, perhaps geared towards coop play; But of course you can do your own thing too.

The server is hosted by Host-Blaze, and their server is located in Dallas I believe. Its got 4GB so it can hold a decent number of people, but I think I may only be accepting 5 or 6 and seeing how that goes. If I feel more people would be beneficial, I may increase that number later on.

The server seems to be close to load with 5-6 people on at the same time, so even though I am still currently accepting apps, I may have to limit the number of people on at a time if lag starts to be a problem.

ATM current client side related plugins are only Essentials (no economy enabled). If there are others you would be interested in, let me know.

PvP is enabled, but this is a PvE server for the most part. PvP is to be only on consensual agreement.

This is a purely survival server. Even though I'll have OP, I won't be spawning in any items. I'll be playing the same as everybody else.

I've moved the default spawn point close to my house. If you'd like to live with me, or near me that's fine. I just ask that you don't go off too far and build by yourself.

Members
Huurako (owner)
PotatoSpork
MrShadow731
Arjun623
Aayom
Snowsteal34
gwtje
thunar
liljpac
FanaticDog
Kezaraux
TehKnight117
asuperbname
Legacyalive
Lightcap

Rules

1. No griefing
2. No hacks