Whitelist Server Humble & Small - MC Server | Direwolf20 5.2.0 | Whitelist | PvP | 18+ | Survival

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Mungu

Jul 29, 2019
Server is FULL - when new spots come available I will let you guys know.
Hi,

my name is Mungu (aka. MrMungu - that’s my ingame name). I’ve been playing minecraft since October 2010. Me and a couple of friends have had a hosted MC server for +/- 2 years and now we are looking to expand to meet new people, to see their creations and share the gameplay experience.

At the moment we still play MC from time to time, but it’s getting pretty dull with just some of us on the server. We would like to recruit some new people to join us. As the title says, we’re humble and small and we tend to stay that way and make a close group MC addicts/lovers.

The server can hold a max of 24 players, but we haven't tested if it can run with 24 players. We start small and expand if possible.

The way that people play on the “direwolf20 smp lets plays” is prefered. We want to help each other when needed, but everyone needs to have space to do their own thing.

PvP is on (but we play PvE) for games we do on the server, Snowfloor Arena, King of the Ladder etc. etc.

Members

Masconl {Owner}
Mortuss {Owner}
AikoMatsumoto {Owner} (not active atm.)
Xaris1340 {Owner} (not active atm.)

Nyeusi
MrZeeck
Tundras
Awindsor
Odinsembrace
Norse77
Sushibas

Rules

**Let me first of start by saying: Lying about age will not be tolerated and you won't get accepted.**

2 week membership of these forums is required, before applying.

1. No griefing
2. No swearing
3. No hacks
4. No item stealing, if you want something from someone, ask.
5. No advertising
6. No asking for OP

7. Respect each other
8. Help each other when needed
9. Be mature
10. Must talk and write perfect English