Game Suggestions - MapleStory, Don't Starve, Diablo III, Garrys Mod

SilentThief

Jul 29, 2019
First and foremost, MapleStory, one of my favorite 2D games of all time. This game was life changing for me, I've been playing it since I was 9 years old, it does have updates almost every week now, it's one of the best games I've ever played in my life, the possibilities are endless with this game!
------------------+++++++++============================================+++++++++------------------
Second, Don't Starve, I know that EthosLab is doing a let's play on it: Etho.
This is a great game, it has properties of Minecraft (Survival), which is one of the things we love about all games, right? Anyways, this game is a 2D game, has black outlines of everything like Borderlands 2, this is not a first person game, it is 3rd person, you gather, hunt, fight, and try not to starve. One of the best games I've seen in a long time, hope it advances further past the beta/alpha stages. You can also buy it on steam for around 10-15 dollars.
------------------+++++++++============================================+++++++++------------------
Well, I'm guessing you all know this game, Diablo III, one of the most popular games in the world at the moment, it's a third person game made by Blizzard (YES THE PEOPLE WHO MADE WoW, DON'T CRY ABOUT IT). They have made two other Diablos, which suck compared to the third one, this does cost money, meaning it is $60.00, sorry to say, but it is the best game I've played in awhile! Check it out for yourself.
Last but not least, Garrys Mod, one of my favorite games, it is made by the same people that made Half Life, so you know it's a great game, I don't have words to explain how good this game is, you'll have to check it out for yourself, you can buy it on steam for some amount (Don't judge me because I don't know the prices!!!)

QueWhat

Jul 29, 2019