Feed the beast download not working.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Crismas12

Jul 29, 2019
When i go to download Feed the Best "Unleashed" it gets past the mod pack but then it comes to the "Downloading Jar" so i wait it almost finishes.
Then it stops at a point and says " Connection failed, trying again
Connecting.. Try 2 of 5 for: http://s3.amazonaws.com/MinecraftDownload/windows_natives.jar"
It does it untill its 5 of 5 and it comes up saying download failed, This is my first time trying to download this modpack other mod packs will lanch but just not this one. This is what happens when i try to lanch FTB "Unleashed"

Logging in...
Login complete.
Unleashed
Modpack is up to date.
dirs mk'd
Current: 1.5.2
Required: 1.5.2
Setting MinMemory to 256
Setting MaxMemory to 4091
Loading jars...
Added URL to classpath: file:/C:/Users/Jacob/Downloads/Unleashed/instMods/MinecraftForge.zip
Added URL to classpath: file:/C:/Users/Jacob/Downloads/Unleashed/minecraft/bin/minecraft.jar
Added URL to classpath: file:/C:/Users/Jacob/Downloads/Unleashed/minecraft/bin/lwjgl.jar
Added URL to classpath: file:/C:/Users/Jacob/Downloads/Unleashed/minecraft/bin/lwjgl_util.jar
Added URL to classpath: file:/C:/Users/Jacob/Downloads/Unleashed/minecraft/bin/jinput.jar
Loading natives...
Natives loaded...
Loading minecraft class
mc = class net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.

Then it just wont open, then its just stuck like this, Could i have some answers please?

Attachments

• Wont open help..png
    Wont open help..png
    205 KB · Views: 47

Crismas12

Jul 29, 2019
Ok, so i found out that None of the mod packs are downloading and ive updated my Jar and tryed most things.

Crismas12

Jul 29, 2019
Ok well ive tryed all that it started to work but then crashed and i found a new error, Unhandled exception in Thread[Thread-1,5,main]: java.lang.NullPointerException

Ashzification

Jul 29, 2019
I should have started from the beginning...