Whitelist Server Veckscraft-DW20 v1.0.23-whitelist-active admin-mature

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

vectoresque

Jul 29, 2019
Basic Info
Veckscraft is a creeperhost zombie server (2g ram) that I run. currently running DW20 pack v1.0.23. I'm new to running a server so i don't yet have any plugins or such as that.

This server is meant for a more relaxed style of play. probably long between resets.

Looking for 10 or so at least semi-active mature players.

The server isn't the most powerful (though i may upgrade it later) and i don't yet know the kind of stress it can handle. I would like to keep lag heavy builds to a minimum.

Griefing, abuse, and behavior that detracts from others experience of the game are not to be tolerated.

Searching for plugins to use
Plugins needed:
- something to add /home capabilities
- possibly for non op teleportation between players
-Suggestions accepted for other capabilities

ip: Veckscraft.dal31.creeperhost.net

Edit: we still haven't reached our limits. Looking for a few more people to help build a community of server.

Application for whitelist:

- Your in game name:
- Your Age:
- How active will you be/ How often will you play?
- What is your preferred style of Minecrafting?
- How much do you know about DW20 and the mods inside it.
- Do you use teamspeak?
- What kind of builds do you do?

Last edited:

deadby199cuts

Jul 29, 2019
- Your Age:21
- How active will you be/ How often will you play? anywhere from 3 hours a day to 3 hours a week, depends on whats happening in my life
- What is your preferred style of Minecrafting? Ammassing wealth :p
- How much do you know about DW20 and the mods inside it. Some, I use to play and am just getting back into it
- Do you use teamspeak? Yep!