TerraFirma+ [TFC] [HQM] [MineTweaked] [WIP]

PhoenixSmith

Jul 29, 2019
I'm working on a TFC HQM pack, inspired by Genrikb's Sticks and Stones. The goal is to make a enjoyable walk through quest line taking a complete noob from stone to red-steel. For more experienced players there will be hoarding quests similar to AS for rewards and reward bags.

The pack will have multiple other mods that have been extensively minetweaked to work with TerraFirmaCraft resources. XU is a goal along with some aesthetics mods like chisel and carpenters blocks. So far I have most of the beginners progress done.

At the moment the quests walk a player through up to forges and anvils. I still have a lot of progress to be made, but want to receive feedback and mod addition ideas from the community.

Mod list-

TerraFirmaCraft 0.79 1.7.10
TFC Addons- Lanterns, Water Skin
Carpenters Blocks
Dynamic Lights
Jabba
SuperCraftingFrame
MineTweaker
ModTweaker
Custom Stuff 2
IronChests
DecoCraft
+ a bunch of client side mods such as NEI with TFC integration, Inv tweaks with custom TFC fixes, Waila, and JM with custom TFC icons

Screenshots of progress-

wayNcMt.png

U57M3V5.png

Djbqg6L.png

7ii0ujy.png
'

We are accepting alpha testers for a few days. Please comment if you would be interested.

Last edited:

UnD3adLegacy

Jul 29, 2019
This looks very nice indeed. Never played with TerraFirmaCraft and the small Modlist is very nice. I hope you get far with this and get it on the launcher! :D
Also if you need a tester or anything I definitely can help :D

PhoenixSmith

Jul 29, 2019
This looks very nice indeed. Never played with TerraFirmaCraft and the small Modlist is very nice. I hope you get far with this and get it on the launcher! :D
Also if you need a tester or anything I definitely can help :D
Thank you! I'm hoping that this will encourage those who never tried it to test it out, and enjoy it. So far I almost have most of series one done, and started series 2 Feed me Stevemour!