Show Your Agrarian Skies world

Antice

Jul 29, 2019
I dont know how far you are with blood magic ... the phantom bridge is epic to build in the nowhere above the void ;)
BTW make a small dark room in a magic biome for pechs.

This is my first time with blood magic, So I am going in blind. any good pointers on how to best get into it? phantom bridge sounds like something that would definitely be a great tool for my kind of building style.

Matul

Jul 29, 2019
This is my first time with blood magic, So I am going in blind. any good pointers on how to best get into it? phantom bridge sounds like something that would definitely be a great tool for my kind of building style.

Sorry its my first try with blood magic too so i cant tell the best way. But i can tell you will need a lot of runes of self sacrifice to get a good amount of blood i the altar. Just go step by step and you will need the FTB wiki.

Antice

Jul 29, 2019
Shameless self-plug

Oh, and I've also got about a third of the mod documented on the official FTB wiki.

Sorry its my first try with blood magic too so i can't tell the best way. But i can tell you will need a lot of runes of self sacrifice to get a good amount of blood i the altar. Just go step by step and you will need the FTB wiki.

thanks to both of you. Wiki and beginners guide it is then. good to know that there at least is some info out there. I always find magic mods to be hard to break into.

Oh: and a small creative progress update:
2014-04-01_21.52.57.png